Tufts University Granoff Music Center

Search  GO >

this site tufts.edu people
 
GSAS GSAS    
 
Tufts University
Print

Hours

Music Dept. Office Hours:
Mon. to Fri.: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tel: 617.627.3564
Fax: 617.627.3967

Box Office Hours:
Mon. to Fri.: 11 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tel: 617.627.3679

Music Center Hours:
Mon. to Thu.: 7 a.m. – 1 a.m.
Fri.: 7 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Sat: 9 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Sun: 9 a.m. - 1 a.m.

Please note:
Granoff Music Center will be CLOSED on:
Monday 9/2/13
Monday 10/14/13
Monday 11/11/13
Thursday 11/28/13 – Sunday 12/1/13
Saturday 12/21/13 – Wednesday 1/1/14
Monday 1/20/14
Monday 2/17/14
Monday 4/21/14
Monday 5/26/14
Friday 7/4/14