Regular Faculty

Kenneth R. Lang, Professor
Danilo Marchesini, Associate Professor, Graduate Director
Anna Sajina, Associate Professor

Condensed Matter Physics
Tim Atherton, Associate Professor
Peggy Cebe, Professor
Peter J. Love, Associate Professor
Cristian Staii, Associate Professor
Roger G. Tobin, Professor, Introductory Course Coordinator

Lawrence Ford, Professor
Mark Hertzberg, Assistant Professor
Ken D. Olum, Research Professor
Alex Vilenkin, Professor, L. and J. Bernstein Chair in Evolutionary Science

High Energy Physics
Hugo Beauchemin, Associate Professor
Hugh Gallagher, Professor, Department Chair
Gary R. Goldstein, Professor
W. Anthony Mann, Professor
Austin Napier, Professor
Krzysztof Sliwa, Professor
Taritree Wongjirad, Assistant Professor

Secondary Appointments in Physics & Astronomy

Bruce Boghosian, Professor of Mathematics
David Hammer, Professor of Education
Fiorenzo Omenetto, Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Igor Sokolov, Senior Faculty Fellow in Mechanical Engineering
Thomas Vandervelde, Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Robert F. Willson, Adjunct Senior Lecturer at Tufts University School of Medicine

Visiting and Affiliated Faculty

Louis Clavelli, Visiting Faculty
Johanna Karouby, Visiting Scholar
Delia Perlov, Visiting Scientist

Part-Time Teaching Faculty

Nathan Lowhorn, Lecturer

Emeriti (Retired) Faculty

Leon Gunther, Professor Emeritus, Condensed Matter
Tomas Kafka, Research Professor Emeritus, High Energy Physics
William Oliver, Professor Emeritus, High Energy Physics
Jacob Schneps, Professor Emeritus, High Energy Physics
Yaacov Shapira, Professor Emeritus, Condensed Matter

See also: Tufts White Pages