Tufts University Sensory and Science Center (TUSSC)

 

200 Boston Avenue, Suite G700

Box 30

Medford, MA 02155

  

617.627.0786
tussc@tufts.edu

People

Center Researchers

Dr. Albert Robbat - Director
617.627.3474
albert.robbat@tufts.edu

 

Roy D. Desrochers - Sensory Practice Leader
617.627.0786
roy.desrochers@tufts.edu

 

Dr. Amanda Kern - Chemistry Practice Leader
617.627.8884
amanda.kern@tufts.edu

 

Dr. Sean Cash - Economics and Consumer Behavior Practice Leader
617.636.6822
sean.cash@tufts.edu

 

Dr. Colin Orians - Plant-Environments Interactions Practice Leader
617.627.3543
colin.orians@tufts.edu

 

Dr. Benjamin Wolfe - Microbiology Practice Leader
617.627.0694
benjamin.wolfe@tufts.edu

 

Dr. George Ellmore - Botanical Practice Leader
617.627.3188
george.ellmore@tufts.edu

 

Dr. Stefan Winkler - Beer Engineer
stefan.winkler@tufts.edu