Skip to main content

Graduate Programs

Current Graduate Students

Program specific requirements can be found on the program page.

Program Director Contact
Art Education Susan Barahal susan.barahal@tufts.edu
Educational Studies Shameka Powell
Erin Seaton
shameka.powell@tufts.edu
ee.seaton@tufts.edu
Elementary STEM Brian Gravel brian.gravel@tufts.edu
Middle and High School Ryan Redmond ryan.redmond@tufts.edu
Museum Education Cynthia Robinson cynthia.robinson@tufts.edu
School Psychology Silas Pinto silas.pinto@tufts.edu
STEM Education Andrew Izsák andrew.izsak@tufts.edu

Graduate Student Resources

Contact Department of Education Staff

April Bergeron, Staff Assistant
Contact for reimbursements, room reservation, course scheduling.

Pearl Emmons, Multimedia Specialist
Contact for lending equipment such as computers or cameras.

Philip Gay, Project Manager
Contact for questions related to video and digital story telling.

Michelle Paré, Department Administrator
Contact for questions related to forms, payments, and events.

For general inquiries, please email education@tufts.edu or call 617-627-3244.

Follow Us:

Subscribe to the Department of Education Bulletin

Like us on Facebook