Contact Us

The Department of Political Science is located at:

Tufts University
Packard Hall
Medford, MA 02155

Phone: 617.627.3465
Fax: 617.627.3660
For general inquiries, email: paula.driscoll@tufts.edu

Department Administrators
Transfer Credit Representatives: Prof. Consuelo Cruz or Prof. Michael Beckley
Transfer Student Advisor: Prof. Pearl Robinson
Minor Representative: Prof. Nimah Mazaheri
Pi Sigma Alpha Faculty Advisor: Prof. Nimah Mazaheri
Senior Thesis Coordinator: Prof. Richard Eichenberg
Tufts in Washington Program Coordinator: Prof. Brian Schaffner
Departmental Inquiries, Administration issues, Budgets, Co-sponsorship requests, Hiring and Payroll, Chairs calendar: Paula Driscoll
Course inquiries, Special Events, General information: James Pavlick, Andrew Alquesta