Home page

Department Announcements

Tufts students and faculty, working in partnership with community leaders from The Welcome Project in Somerville, learned valuable lessons from adapting their research due to COVID-19. Read about Prof. Shalini Tendulkar and her community-based participatory research course CH 182, featured by Tisch College: 'How a Community-Based Participatory Research Project Navigated the Pandemic.'

The Department of Community Health welcomes new faculty member, Dr. John Fu.

Explore Programs

Department of Community Health News