Department Highlights


APS Fellow: Congratulations to Associate Professor Keith Maddox, who has been named a Fellow of the Association for Psychological Science!

Faculty/Staff DEIJ Service Award: Congratulations to Professor Ayanna Thomas, who has been named recipient of this year's Faculty/Staff DEIJ Service Award!

New Faculty Hire: The Psychology Department is pleased to announce that Dr. Xandra Kredlow will be joining the faculty as an assistant professor in January 2022.